STAFF

Yoon

Jen Bacon, Ph.D

Dean
(she/her)
610-436-3326
JBacon@wcupa.edu
Yoon Headshot

Hyoejin Yoon, Ph.D

Senior Associate Dean
(she/her)
610-436-2420
HYoon@wcupa.edu
Reid

Stephanie Reid

College Manager
(she/her)
610-436-6997
SReid@wcupa.edu
Pilla

Cyndy Pilla

Planning and Logistics
610-436-2598
CPilla@wcupa.edu
Mattison

Kelsey Mattison

Digital Content Specialist
(she/her)
610-436-3262
KMattison@wcupa.edu
Mari Velarde

Mari Velarde

Student Success Coordinator
(she/her/ella)
610-436-2597
CARHU_SUCCESS@wcupa.edu
Levi Tucker

Levi Tucker

Student Success Coordinator
(he/him)
610-436-2013
CARHU_SUCCESS@wcupa.edu
Jules walls

Jules Walls

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(they/them)
610-436-3326
jwalls@wcupa.edu
Back to top of page.