Staff Directory

 

Directors/Counseling Team

Daniel McIlhenny - Executive Director; DMCILHENNY@wcupa.edu

Tori Nuccio - Deputy Director; TNUCCIO@wcupa.edu 

Emily Hall-Wood - Administrative Assistant; EHALL-Wood@wcupa.edu

Katie Robbins - Associate Director; KROBBINS@wcupa.edu
Administers all Merit-Based Scholarships and outside scholarships; Counselor of the Day on Thursday

Latoya Horvath- Assistant Director; LHORVATH@wcupa.edu
Enrollment Changes-Adjustments/ Return of Title IV Funding, Athletics, Graduate Assistantships, Federal Pell, IASG, & TEACH Grants; Counselor of the day on Wednesday

Robert Foultz - Assistant Director; RFOULTZ@wcupa.edu
Lender Liaison; Federal Direct Loans, Nursing Loans, and Private Educational Loans, Point of Contact for PsyD and Pre Graduate Certificate Programs

Katrina Kelly - Assistant Director; KKELLY3@wcupa.edu
Administers all state grant programs, Satisfactory Academic Progress Lead; Counselor of the day on Tuesday

Michele Bogdon - Assistant Director; MBOGDON@wcupa.edu
Verification and Federal Comment Code Reviews

Deven Messner - Assistant Director; DMESSNER@wcupa.edu
Consortium Agreements, Veterans Support, Study Abroad, Transfer Student Contact, DC-CAP Scholarship; Counselor of the day Friday

Ian Davis - Assistant Director; IDAVIS@wcupa.edu
Promise Program, Federal Work Study, Academic Success Program, Financial Literacy, Communications and Customer Service; Counselor of the day Monday

Information Specialists

  • James Deshommes
  • Carol Beaumont

Coordinators and Program Support Team

  • Business Analyst 

Student Loans (Private, PLUS and Federal Direct) - FinaidLoan@wcupa.edu

  • Loan Coordinator (A-K) 
  • Loan Coordinator(L-Z) - Dot Hurley

Coordinators

  • Verification Data Coordinator - Armineh Edgarian
  • Data Coordinator - Kimberly Green 
  • Data Integrity Coordinator - Denise Kucowski-Hughes 

Who do I need to see?

Back to top of page.