Dr. Lesley Siegel

Assistant Professor
Department of Special Education

Dr. Iliana Pagán-Teitelbaum

Associate Professor
Department of Languages and Cultures

Dr. Patricia Swasey Washington

Associate Professor
Department of Communication Sciences & Disorders 

Hiram Martinez

Assist Director/Coord. of Diversity Initiatives
Office for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Colleen Corrado

Director of Student Financials
Office of the Bursar

Dr. Mahrukh Azam

Professor/Department Chair
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jocelyn Manigo

Learning Assistance & Resource Center

Dr. Desha Williams

College of Education & Social Work

Colleen Corrado

Director of Student Financial Services
Office of the Bursar

Michael Ogoe

Help Desk Analyst
Office of EdTech and User Services 

Denise Kucowski-Hughes

Data Integrity Coordinator
Office of Financial Aid

Melissa Wrightstone

Executive Director of Finance in Student Affairs
Student Affairs

Valerie Dunn

Executive Associate
University Affairs

Dr. Vanessa Johnson

Interim Dean
Graduate School

Dr. David Thomas

Office of Services for Student with Disabilities

Dr. Angela Guerriero

Associate Professor
Music Education and Music Therapy

Back to top of page.