Faculty & Staff Directory

Deans Office & Staff

Bahar Ulupinar Headshot

Bahar Ulupinar
Faculty Associate to the Dean
BUlupinar@wcupa.edu

Linda Zhu

Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu 
Faculty Associate to the Dean
XZhu@wcupa.edu

Danah Allen Headshot

Danah Allen
Communication and Digital Media Manager
DAllen@wcupa.edu

Christie Headshot

Laurie Christie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
LChristie@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Carolyn Collevecchio
Pre-Business Counselor
CCollevecchio@wcupa.edu

P Diggin Headshot

Patricia (Pattie) Diggin
Director, Cottrell Entrepreneurship Center
PDiggin@wcupa.edu

Ferris Headshot

Julie Ferris
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
JFerris@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Molly Jochym
Graduate Administrative Assistant
MJochym@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Kathy Koval
Director of Business Programs
KKoval@wcupa.edu

Allison LaBella Headshot

Allison LaBella
Pre-Business Counselor
ALaBella@wcupa.edu

Luttermoser headshot

Alana Luttermoser
Graduate Director
ALuttermoser@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Heather MacQueen
Department Secretary, Geography & Planning and Public Policy & Administration
HMacQueen@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Josh Marcinik
GIS Lab Manager
JMarcinik@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Lillian Miller
Graduate Associate Director
LMiller@wcupa.edu

Natalie Oster Headshot

Natalie Oster
Business Manager
NOster@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Kelly Peltier
Pre-Business Counselor
KPeltier@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Tammi Simpson
Department Secretary, Management and Marketing
TSimpson@wcupa.edu

Placeholder Headshot

Allison Smith
Pre-Business Counselor
ASmith5@wcupa.edu

Accounting

Criminal Justice

Michele Bratina Headshot

Michele P. Bratina
Associate Professor; Practicum Coordinator
MBratina@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Mary Brewster
Professor; Department Chairperson
MBrewster@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Jaeyong Choi
Assistant Professor
JChoi@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Shannon T. Grugan
Associate Professor, Assistant Department Chairperson
SGrugan@wcupa.edu

Przmieniecki Headshot

Christopher Przemieniecki
Associate Professor; Graduate Coordinator
CPrzemieniecki@wcupa.edu

Economics and Finance

Geography and Planning

Management

Lisa Calvano Heashot

Lisa M. Calvano
Dean of the Graduate School; Professor
LCalvano@wcupa.edu

Jae Young Choi

Jae Young Choi
Assistant Professor
JChoi2@wcupa.edu

Susan R. Fiorentino

Susan R. Fiorentino
Professor, MS in Human Resource Management Coordinator
SFiorentino@wcupa.edu

Kelly L. Fisher

Kelly L. Fisher
Associate Professor
KFisher@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Brian J. Halsey
MBA Coordinator, Professor of Business Law
BHalsey@wcupa.edu

Guohua Jiang

Guohua Jiang
Associate Professor
GJiang@wcupa.edu

Joseph Kim

Joseph Kim
Assistant Professor
JKim3@wcupa.edu

PLaceholder

Li Lu
Associate Professor
LLu@wcupa.edu

Leah Ndanga

Leah Ndanga
Assistant Professor; Assistant Department Chairperson
LNdanga@wcupa.edu

Associate Professor

David F. Perri
Associate Professor
DPerri@wcupa.edu

Phuoc Pham

Phuoc Pham
Assistant Professor
PPham@wcupa.edu

Ma Ga (Mark) Yang

Mark Yang
Associate Professor
MYang@wcupa.edu

Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu

Xiaowei (Linda) Zhu
Professor; Department Chairperson
XZhu@wcupa.edu

Monica A. Zimmerman

Monica A. Zimmerman
Professor; Executive Director of the Cottrell Entrepreneurship Center
MZimmerman@wcupa.edu

Qi Zou

Qi Zou
Assistant Professor
QZou@wcupa.edu

Public Policy and Administration

Bernotsky Headshot

R. Lorraine Bernotsky
Executive Vice President, Provost , Professor of Public Policy & Administration
RBernotsky@wcupa.edu

Crossney Headshot

Kristen B. Crossney
Professor, Doctor of Public Administration Program Director
KCrossney@wcupa.edu

Mark Davis Headshot

Mark W. Davis
Assistant Professor
MDavis2@wcupa.edu

Angela Kline Headshhot

Angela Kline
Assistant Professor
AKline@wcupa.edu

placeholder

Peter H. Loedel
Interim Department Chairperson; Professor
PLoedel@wcupa.edu

Allison Turner Headshot

Allison H. Turner
Professor; Faculty Associate for Teaching Learning and Assessment
ATurner@wcupa.edu

Micelle Wade Headshot

Michelle L. Wade
Associate Professor
MWade@wcupa.edu

 

Back to top of page.